The Power Of His Resurrection

English: Resurrection of Christ

English: Resurrection of Christ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Php 3:7  But whatever gain I had, I counted as loss for the sake of Christ. Php 3:8 Indeed I count everything as loss because of the surpassing worth of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. For his sake I have suffered the loss of all things, and count them as refuse, in order that I may gain Christ Php 3:9  and be found in him, not having a righteousness of my own, based on law, but that which is through faith in Christ, the righteousness from God that depends on faith; Php 3:10  that I may know him and the power of his resurrection, and may share his sufferings, becoming like him in his death, Php 3:11  that if possible I may attain the resurrection from the dead. Php 3:12  Not that I have already obtained this or am already perfect; but I press on to make it my own, because Christ Jesus has made me his own.

Joh 10:18No man taketh it from me, but I lay it down of myself. I have power to lay it down, and I have power to take it again. This commandment have I received of my Father.

Col 3:1  If ye then be risen with Christ, seek those things which are above, where Christ sitteth on the right hand of God. Col 3:2  Set your affection on things above, not on things on the earth. Col 3:3  For ye are dead, and your life is hid with Christ in God. Col 3:4  When Christ, who is our life, shall appear, then shall ye also appear with him in glory. Col 3:5  Mortify therefore your members which are upon the earth; fornication, uncleanness, inordinate affection, evil concupiscence, and covetousness, which is idolatry: Col 3:6  For which things’ sake the wrath of God cometh on the children of disobedience: Col 3:7  In the which ye also walked some time, when ye lived in them. Col 3:8 But now ye also put off all these; anger, wrath, malice, blasphemy, filthy communication out of your mouth.

Rev 22:16  I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star. Rev 22:17  And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

Prayer

In Jesus’ Mighty Name; Mat 22:44  The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand, till I make thine enemies thy footstool? Dear Lord Jesus as you on this day gather your children who will rise with you in a few hours time, while all your enemies (Our enemies) become your footstools, I pray thee my Lord take those that worship you in truth and in spirit with you, remember those that seek you too and those that have not heard about you; also remember those that have heard and continually ignore you Lord to forgive them and give them a chance even though there is not time enough left. Have mercy upon  us your children, for we want to do what is right but find ourselves doing wrong; let your mercy and your favor locate us day and night in Jesus’ name! Thank you Jesus Christ!

 

3 comments on “The Power Of His Resurrection

  1. Pingback: Give Thanks for Him | Believing God Today

  2. Pingback: Give Thanks for Him « vineoflife.net

  3. Pingback: Give Thanks for Him | Inspirational Christian Blogs

Leave a Reply

