Great Is The Counsel Of The Most High

We Called before saying, Thou God of Elijah, Thou God Of Moses, Thou God Of Abraham, Today we say Thou God Of Prophet T.B. Joshua; Oh how we thank you, That you have not forsaken us.

Jer 32:19 Great in counsel, and mighty in work: for thine eyes are open upon all the ways of the sons of men: to give every one according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings:
Jer 32:20 Which hast set signs and wonders in the land of Egypt, even unto this day, …
Prayer
Father we Thank you, Holy Spirit we Thank you, Lord Jesus we Thank you, abide with us my Lord for without you, we are no more. In This World, Jesus we Thank you, Manifest Oh Lord your strength in our weaknesses, In Jesus’ name, we pray, Thank you Lord.

20 comments on “Great Is The Counsel Of The Most High

  1. Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

  2. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and really enjoyed your web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have amazing articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your web-site.

  3. I will proper away run off with your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Accomplish you have any? Kindly allow me recognise thus that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  4. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. I enjoy the colors of your web site, thinner, relaxing colorings perfectly complement the disposition on your records! Not necessarily as soon as, not necessarily twofold, once i was more substantial morning, We read your personal old articles plus it often enhanced my mood!

  6. I discovered these pages accidentally, but this time around I am just not planning to second guess! Excellent articles that has manufactured in the past My spouse and i located your favorites as however in the morning a relentless viewer!

  7. Are you currently are correspondent? In some way I actually relate this style of composing. Or perhaps you modeled the idea to get my favorite reporter; ) Another thing is sure: I adore how you create articles and reviews such as this!

  8. Fully are in agreement with your own opinion within this topic, I did not imagine that you can still find people that show my opinion. Thanks to anyone I know in which I’m one of many, it raises my very own spirits. Thank you so much!

  9. I liked as much as you will receive performed right here. The comic strip is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you want be handing over the following. in poor health certainly come more before again since exactly the similar just about a lot frequently inside of case you defend this increase.

Leave a Reply

